Members Of ACM UEM Jaipur Student Chapter

Name Email Id Phone no.
Shankhadip Mallick (Chair) shankhadipmallick@gmail.com 7073208002
Anirban Chakraborty (Vice-Chairman) anirbanchakraborty7244@gmail.com 7908136499
Aritra Roy ari.roy09@gmail.com 8723835354
Prof. Rupayan Das (Faculty Sponsor) abc@gmail.com 7740950247
Asif Iqbal asifsanu7@gmail.com 8005835618
Tapasundar Kar tapasundar1@gmail.com 8910417028
Kaunteya Shaw kaunteyashaw@gmail.com 8697881454
Supratik Sen supratiksen007@gmail.com 9929392822
Souvik Maji souvikmaji777@gmail.com 9614961426
Debdeep Majumdar debdeepmaj@gmail.com 9475155188
Rittick Jana rittickjana96@gmail.com 9694980393
Soumajit Das soumajitsouma@gmail.com 7044141165
Sattwik Adhikari sattwik.adhikari9@gmail.com 9748762677
Jyotirmoy Saha jyotirmoysahajyotirmoy@gmail.com 8967277338
Abhinandan Datta abhinandandatta03@gmail.com 9609420142
Jayati Banerjee jayati.banerjee100@gmail.com 7073792604
Prof. Mrinal Kanti Sarkar mrinalkanti.sarkar@iemcal.com 9735533109
Prof. Sauvik Bal sauvik.bal@iemcal.com 9785440892
Prof. Ratul Dey ratul.dey@iemcal.com 7998118013

Go To Home