Home Team Events Gallery
                  
 
Home Team Events Gallery Join ACM About US

Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Satyajit Chakroborty
Chancellor,UEM
Prof. Dr. Satyajit Chakroborty
Director,IEM
Prof. Dr. Biswajay Chatterjee
Vice Chancellor, UEM
Prof. Mrinal Kanti Sarkar
HOD of CSE Dept, UEM

Core Committee

Shankhadip Mallick
Chairman
Anirban Chakraborty
Vice-Chairman
Aritra Roy
Secretary
Asif Iqbal
Treasurer
Supriyo Mahanta
Web Master
Jyotirmoy Saha
Membership Chair
Prof. Rupayan Das
Faculty Sponsor
Prof. Sauvik Bal
Faculty Sponsor
Prof. Ratul Dey
Faculty Sponsor

Members Of ACM UEM Jaipur Student Chapter


Name Email Id
Tapasundar Kar tapasundar1@gmail.com
Kaunteya Shaw kaunteyashaw@gmail.com
Supratik Sen supratiksen007@gmail.com
Souvik Maji souvikmaji777@gmail.com
Debdeep Majumdar debdeepmaj@gmail.com
Rittick Jana rittickjana96@gmail.com
Soumajit Das soumajitsouma@gmail.com
Sattwik Adhikari sattwik.adhikari9@gmail.com
Abhinandan Datta abhinandandatta03@gmail.com
Jayati Banerjee jayati.banerjee100@gmail.com
Saraswata Roy saraswataroy21@gmail.com
Subhrasalil Bhattacharya jaybhattacharya111@gmail.com
Saurav Deb sauravdeb98@gmail.com
Abhishek Tiwari knightisabhishek@gmail.com
Siddhartha Sarkersidd.sparta@yahoo.com